Lindsay Fort, Dean of Student Development

Contact me for Conduct, Counseling, Community Connections, Social Worker, Student Life, TRIO/ SSS, Library, Access Services, Tutoring Centers

Email: Lindsay.Fort@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0736          Location: ES 118F

 

Teresa Puchtel, Administrative Assistant

Email: Teresa.Puchtel@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0862

Dean: Interim, Julia Ugorji

Contact me for: Medical Laboratory Technician (MLT), Nursing, Nursing AS advanced standing, Phlebotomy 

Email: julia.ugorji@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0761        Location: BHCC 144

 

Kory Buckingham, Administrative Assistant

Email: kory.buckingham@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0759

Dean: Nerita Hughes

Contact me for: Accounting Transfer Pathway (AS), Accounting Skills Certificate, Accounting Technology (AAS), Business Transfer Pathway (AS), Business, Computer Systems, and Management (AAS), Business, Computer Systems, and Management (AS), Construction Management (AS), Construction Management Certificate, Construction Quality Assurance and Quality Control Certificate, Construction Technology (AS), Construction Technology (AAS), Building Inspection Technology Certificate, Entrepreneurship (AAS), Finance Management (AAS), Management (AAS), Marketing (AAS), Accounting, Management, and Computer Systems Certificate, Business, Communication, and Technology Essentials Certificate, Business Principles Certificate, Communication and Computer Skills Certificate, Digital Knowledge Analysis Certificate, E-Commerce Essentials Certificate, Entrepreneurship Certificate, Finance and Investments Certificate, Management Certificate, Marketing and Sales Certificate, Microsoft Office Essentials Certificate, Microsoft Office Principles Certificate, Microsoft Office Specialist Certificate, Project Management Essentials Certificate, Web Graphic Design and Programming and E-Commerce Certificate, Written Communications Technologies Certificate, Paralegal (AS), Paralegal Certificate, Education (AS)      

Email: Nerita.Hughes@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-493-0546       Location: CBT 146

 

Shauna Schreiber, Administrative Assistant

Email:: shauna.Schreiber@nhcc.edu

Phone:763-424-0758  

Dean: Kathy Hendrickson

Contact me for: Art Transfer Pathway, Graphic Design (AS), Studio Arts (AFA), Music (AFA), Theater Transfer Pathway (AFA), Film Emphasis (AA), American Sign Language Certificate, English Language for Academic Purposes Certificate

Email: Kathy.Hendrickson@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0881        Location: FAC 152

 

Cheryl Clausen, Administrative Assistant

Email: Cheryl.Clausen@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0775

Dean: Anthony Miller

Contact me for: Liberal Arts (AA), Creative Writing (AFA), English Transfer Pathway (AA), Communication Studies Transfer Pathway (AA), Economics Transfer Pathway, Gender and Women's Studies Emphasis (AA), History Transfer Pathway (AA), Political Science Transfer Pathway (AA), Psychology Transfer Pathway (AA), Corrections (AS), Corrections Certificate, Criminal Justice (AS), Law Enforcement Transfer Pathway (AS), Human Services (AS)

Email: Anthony.Miller@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0950       Location: CLA 175

 

DeeGee Frenzel, Administrative Assistant

Email: Deegee.Frenzel@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0822

Dean: Jayant Anand

Contact me for: Liberal Arts (AA), Biology Transfer Pathway (AS), Chemistry Transfer Pathway (AS), Health (AS), Nutrition (AS), Corporate Wellness (AS), Exercise Science Transfer Pathway (AS), Personal Training Certificate, Wellness Coach Certificate, Health Sciences Broad Field (AS), Mathematics Transfer Pathway (AA), Computer Science Transfer Pathway (AS), Data Science (AS), Application Programming Certificate, Game Programming Certificate, Internet Programming Certificate, NET Programming Certificate, Object-Oriented Programming Certificate, Pre-Engineering (AS), Earth and Environmental Science (AS)

Email: Jayant.anand@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-488-0250       Location: SC 120C

 

Sue Swenson, Administrative Assistant

Email: Susan.Swenson@nhcc.edu

Phone: 763-424-0833

Get Started

Take the next step to become a student.