• Dean of Student Development

    Lindsay Fort, Dean of Student Development

    Contact me for Conduct, Counseling, Community Connections, Social Worker, Student Life, TRIO/ SSS, Library, Access Services, Tutoring Centers

    Email: Lindsay.Fort@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-493-0736          Location: ES 118F


    Teresa Puchtel, Administrative Assistant

    Email: Teresa.Puchtel@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0862

  • Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

    Julia Ugorji, Interim Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

    Contact me for Allied Health, Health Sciences Broad Field, Human Services, Nursing, Medical Laboratory Technician (MLT)

    Email: julia.ugorji@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0761        Location: BHCC 144


    Kory Buckingham, Administrative Assistant

    Email: kory.buckingham@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0759

  • Dean of Business, Technology, Career & Workforce Development

    Nerita Hughes, Dean of Business, Technology, Career & Workforce Development

    Contact me for Accounting, Business, Business Computer Systems, Computer Science, Construction Programs, Individualized Studies, Paralegal, Prior Learning Assessment, Career and Workforce Development, FYE, Building Inspection Technology

    Email: Nerita.Hughes@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-493-0546       Location: CBT 146


    Shauna Paul, Administrative Assistant

    Email:: shauna.paul@nhcc.edu

    Phone:763-424-0758  

  • Dean of Fine Arts, Languages, & Communications

    Kathy Hendrickson, Dean of Fine Arts, Languages, & Communications

    Contact me for Art, Communication, EAP, Education, Graphic Design, Language (ASL, Arabic, Spanish), Music, Theater, Film, Television

    Email: Kathy.Hendrickson@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0881        Location: FAC 152


    Cheryl Clausen, Administrative Assistant

    Email: Cheryl.Clausen@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0775

  • Dean of Liberal Arts & Academic Foundations

    Anthony Miller, Dean of Liberal Arts & Academic Foundations

    Contact me for Liberal Arts, Academic Development, Anthropology, Creative Writing, Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement, Economics, English, Gender and Women's Studies, Geography, Global Cultural Studies, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology

    Email: Anthony.Miller@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0950       Location: CLA 175


    DeeGee Frenzel, Administrative Assistant

    Email: Deegee.Frenzel@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0822

  • Dean of Science, Math & Health Sciences

    Jayant Anand, Dean of Science, Math & Health Sciences

    Contact me for Exercise Science, Health, Engineering, Math & Science

    Email: Jayant.anand@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-488-0250       Location: SC 120C


    Sue Swenson, Administrative Assistant

    Email: Susan.Swenson@nhcc.edu

    Phone: 763-424-0833