NHCC | North Hennepin Community College

Admissions

| | | |

Admissions Staff

 Candice Bartelle  

Candice Bartelle
Admissions Representative, PSEO Coordinator
Email: candice.bartelle@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0268
Hobbies: Crafting, dancing, shopping, listening to music, and spending time with my family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I enjoy the friendly, diverse group of students and staff we have and love that the students are so involved at the school.

   

Chong Moua
Admissions Representative
Email: chong.moua@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0860
Hobbies: I enjoy playing sports such as: soccer; basketball; tennis; and broomball. I also enjoy spending time with my family and playing card games with my brothers.
Favorite things about NHCC: I like the diversity in our student body and staff because each day brings an opportunity to learn something new about each other

 
Elisha Little

 

Elisha Little
Customer Service Specialist
Email: elisha.little@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0948
Hobbies: I enjoy reading and spending time outdoors with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: The quality programs that are offered for a budget friendly cost. I also enjoy being part of an organization that helps students from all walks of life meet their educational goals.

 Katie Elsbernd  

Katie Elsbernd
Senior Admissions Representative
Email:katie.elsbernd@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0787
Hobbies: Spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, shopping & reading.
Favorite things about NHCC: The variety of programs, supportive staff, energetic students & the endless opportunities for students to be successful.

 Kou Vue  

Kou Vue
Admissions Representative
Email: kou.vue@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0730
Hobbies: I like to watch movies, play and watch sports, read, sing and spend time with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: Assisting students to gain access and find success in college.

 Meghan Forestell  

Meghan Forestell
Customer Service Specialist
Email: meghan.forestell@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0436
Hobbies: My favorite thing to do is cook, and not from a recipe! I also enjoy reading, being outside in the summer and spending time with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I love the variety of people I meet and am able to talk to everyday!

 Sean Olson  

Sean Olson
Interim Director of Admissions and Outreach
Email: sean.olson2@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0491
Hobbies: I love playing & watching sports, getting together with friends & family, and trying new restaurants around the area.
Favorite things about NHCC: We have a great group of students and staff/faculty that are ready to help them achieve their educational goals!

 
True Lao
 

True Lao
Customer Service Specialist
Email: true.lao@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0968
Hobbies: I enjoy watching movies, walking, shopping, crafting, eating out with friends and spending time with family.
Favorite things about NHCC: The diversity at NHCC is what makes it unique: our staff, students, and the many programs offered to the public.

Ask NHCC


Ask

Contact Information

Admissions and Outreach Office
Educational Services Building
763-424-0724
admission@nhcc.edu